Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Tired Of The Dumb Shit - Miggy Manacles feat. Sonnyjim, Trellion & TK1

We're bringing the UK's number 1, in form rapper Sonnyjim to Lincoln on Oct 15th with support from the Bad Taste Records crew.
Check this insanely good track featuring Mr Purple Patch himself alongside the dope Trellion & TK1.

Miggy Manacles-Tired Of Dumb Shit feat SonnyJim, King Trellion + TK1 by MiggyManacles

Thursday, 12 August 2010

Get Nottz Presents - Classic Nottz Hip Hop Volume 1 Mixed By Donnie Propa

Nottingham has a rich Hip Hop history and here Donnie Propa mixes up a selection of classics and rare tracks that have come from there in the last 20 years.

Download this mix exclusively @ Get Nottz

01. Legend aka Kama Kazi – The Truth
02. Pure Genius – Story To Tell
03. Mr 45 & Action – Radford (U Get Me!)
04. Tempa – Ya Get Me?
05. The P Brothers – Rock City (Revenge)
06. Lee Ramsay, Karizma, Fidel Castro & Instinct – In The Eyes Of A Stranger
07. Scorzayzee – Bag Of Lab
08. Cappo – Holding Up
09. Styly Cee & C-Mone – Joyrider
10. Joe Buhdha – Cosmic Slop (Instrumental)
11. Midnyte – Speak The Truth (Its For The Record)
12. Zero Theory – Waxlap
13. Lost Island – Lunch In The Limelight
14. MCs Logik – Operate Logikally

All Mixed on Vinyl